The Aston Fields Middle School Staff

Executive Leader/Headteacher/National Leader of Education

Mr S P Cox  

Head of School/Acting Headteacher

Mrs R Cofield  

Assistant Headteachers/Acting Deputy Headteachers

Mrs C Teer  

Mrs A Hales

Assistant Headteacher  

Mr G Hall 

 Specialist Leader of Education

Directors of Year Group Teams

Mrs B Hook Director of Year Group 5
Mrs L Wildsmith Director of Year Group 6
Miss R Bratton Director of Year Group 7
Mr G Hall Director of Year Group 8

Directors of Subject Teams

Mrs A Hales Mathematics
Mrs J Sterenberg KS3 English
Mrs J Birrell KS2 English/Intervention Manager
Mr N Beacock Science/Y8
Mr J Pavlovs ICT/Y8
Miss S George Visual and Expressive Arts
Miss R Bratton Design and Technology
Mr C Eno History/L2L/Gifted, Talented & Most Able Lead Teacher/Y7
Mrs A Taylor Geography/Y7
Mr G Hall Music
Mrs C Teer MFL
Mrs M Philip RE and PSHE/Lead Teacher for Character Education/Y8
Mrs K Bull Inclusion (SENDCo)/Specialist Leader of Education for SEND
Mr R Molesworth PE/Sports Coordinator/Y8
Mrs R Cofield Careers Leader (also Head of School/Acting Headteacher)

Form Teachers

Miss F Thomas 5FT
Miss A Bryan 5AB
Mrs S Sneddon/Mr B Seath 5SS
Miss R Williams 5RW
Miss C Ward 5CW
Mrs H Mynott 6HM
Mrs H Weston 6HW
Miss E Pragnell 6EP
Miss G Croom 6GC
Mr N Bennison 6NB
Mrs J Campbell 7JC
Mrs A Taylor 7AT
Mrs S Duerden 7SD
Mr C Eno 7CE
Miss L Varilone 7LV
Mr J Lewis 8JL
Mr R Molesworth/Miss K McNamara 8MM
Mr J Pavlovs 8JP
Mrs M Philip 8MP
Mr N Beacock 8NB

Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs A Phillips  
Mrs J Spencer  
Mrs R Brauchli  
Mrs K Jasper  

Teaching Assistants

Mrs J Cole First Aid / Behaviour Manager
Mrs V Lewis Behaviour Manager
Mrs M Cox Lead TA Literacy / Librarian
Mrs A Griffin Lead TA Maths/Prefects
Mrs M Hayer Nurture Club (Lunchtimes)
Mrs S Nelsey  
Mrs S Marsh  
Mrs S McCallum  
Mrs L Rowe  
Mrs A Saunders  
Ms J Stephens  
Ms S Baram  
Ms M Pearce  
Mrs C Bruton  
Mrs R James  

Non-Teaching Staff

Mrs F Laight School Secretary
Mrs H Hines School Secretary
Mrs J Pearson

School Business Manager/Specialist Leader of Education for School Business Management 

Mrs S Fiumefreddo Finance Administrator
Mr I Pearson Site Manager
Mr S Hughes Assistant Caretaker
Mrs N Gillespie Communications/Office Manager
Mrs G Hooper-Tilsley Learning Mentor/Librarian
Mrs E Thompson Network Manager
Mrs J Bedford Attendance Manager/Pupil Premium Mentor
Mrs J Williamson Cover Supervisor
Mrs R Tubb Cover Supervisor
Mrs S Hedges SEN Administrator
Mrs J Parkes Reception/Clerical/Attendance
Miss J Lambert Reception/Finance/Attendance
Mrs P Doyle Music Administrator/Finance
Mrs K McCallum Science Technician
Miss C Phillips Library assistant
Mrs H Anderson DT Technician
Mrs J Gibbs Early Intervention Family Support
Mrs H Weekes Attendance Intervention Co-ordinator 
(shared with Pyramid schools)

LunchTime Supervisors

Mrs J Grey Mrs D Gough
Mrs E Ruddy Mrs A O'Flynn
Mrs S Broome Mrs C Andrews
Mrs A Sanders Miss C Phillips

School Catering Contractors:
Alliance In Partnership

Mrs N Jones School Cook
Mrs K Shutte Assistant Cook
Mrs J Meacham Kitchen Assistant
Mrs D Hinks Kitchen Assistant
Ms D Hopkins Kitchen Assistant
Mrs H Grace Kitchen Assistant
Mrs J Jones Kitchen Assistant
Mrs C Dovey Kitchen Assistant
Mrs E Hickey Kitchen Assistant
School Cleaners are provided by 'Clear View'