Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/21/22

Term Dates

  Pupils Return Pupils Break Up TE Days Holidays
Spring Term 2021 Monday 4 January

 - TE Day

  Monday 4 January

 - TE Day

 
 

Tuesday 5 January

 - Pupils Return 

     
  Friday 12 February

 - Pupils Break-up

Friday 12 February

 - Pupils Break-up

   Half-term w/c Monday 15 February
 

Monday 22 February

 - Pupils Return

     
  Thursday 1 April

 - Pupils Break-up

Thursday 1 April

 - Pupils Break-up

  Easter Break Friday 2 April -  Friday 16 April
 

Monday 19 April

 - Pupils Return

     
 

Monday 3 May

- Public Holiday

   

Monday 3 May

- Public Holiday - school closed

  Thursday 27 May

 - Pupils Break-up

Thursday 27 May

 - Pupils Break-up

  Half-term w/c Monday 31 May
   Friday 28 May

 - TE Day

   Friday 28 May

 - TE Day

 
Summer Term 2021

Monday 7 June

 - Pupils Return

     
  Wednesday 21 July

 - Pupils Break-up

Wednesday 21 July

 - Pupils Break-up

   
  Thursday 2 September

 - TE Day

  Thursday 2 September

 - TE Day

 
Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3 September

 - Yr 5 Pupils ONLY Return

     
 

Monday 6 September

 - Yrs 5,6,7 & 8 Pupils Return

     
   Thursday 21 October

 - Pupils Break-up

 Thursday 21 October

 - Pupils Break-up

   Half-term w/c Monday 25 October
   Friday 22 October

 - TE Day

  
 Friday 22 October

 - TE Day

 
   Monday 1 November

 - TE Day

 
 Monday 1 November

 - TE Day

 
 

Tuesday 2 November

 - Pupils Return

     
  Friday 17 December

 - Pupils Break-up

Friday 17 December

 - Pupils Break-up

   Christmas w/c Monday 20 December - Tuesday 4 January
 Spring Term 2022  Tuesday 4 January 

 - TE Day

   Tuesday 4 January 

 - TE Day

 
 

Wednesday 5 January

 - Pupils Return

     
  Friday 18 February

 - Pupils Break-up

Friday 18 February

 - Pupils Break-up

   Half-term w/c Monday 21 February
   

Monday 28 February

 - Pupils Return

     
  Friday 8 April

 - Pupils Break-up

Friday 8 April

 - Pupils Break-up

  Easter Break w/c Monday 11 April -  Friday 22 April
 

Monday 25 April

 - Pupils Return

     
 

Monday 2 May

- Public Holiday

   

Monday 2 May

- Public Holiday - school closed

  Thursday 26 May

 - Pupils Break-up

Thursday 26 May

 - Pupils Break-up

   Half-term Friday 27 May - Friday 3 June
  Friday 27 May

 - TE Day

  Friday 27 May

 - TE Day

 
Summer Term 2022

Monday 6 June

 - Pupils Return

     
  Friday 22 July

 - Pupils Break-up

Friday 22 July

 - Pupils Break-up