Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/20

Term Dates

  Pupils Return Pupils Break Up TE Days Holidays
Summer Term 2019

 Monday 29 April

 - Pupils Return

     
 

 Monday 6 May

- Public Holiday

   

 Monday 7 May

 - Public Holiday

   Friday 24 May

 - Pupils Break-up

 Friday 24 May

 - Pupils Break-up

   Half-term w/c Monday 27 May
 

 Monday 3 June

 - Pupils Return

     
   

Monday 22 July

 - TE Day

 

Monday 22 July

 - TE Day

   
  Friday 19 July

 - Pupils Break-up

 

 Friday 19 July

 - Pupils Break-up

 

 
Autumn Term 2019 Monday 2 September

 - TE Day

  Monday 2 September

 - TE Day

 
 

Tuesday 3 September

- Pupils Return

     
  Thursday 24 October

 - Pupils Break-up

Thursday 24 October

 - Pupils Break-up

   Half-term w/c Monday 28 October
  Friday 25 October

 - TE Day

  Friday 25 October

 - TE Day

 
  Monday 4 November

 - TE Day

  Monday 4 November

 - TE Day

 
 

Tuesday 5 November

 - Pupils Return

     
  Friday 20 December

 - Pupils Break-up

Friday 20 December

 - Pupils Break-up

   Christmas Friday 20 December- Tuesday 7 January 
 Spring Term 2020  Monday 6 January

 - TE Day

   Monday 6th January

 - TE Day

 
 

Tuesday 7 January

 - Pupils Return 

     
  Friday 14 February

 - Pupils Break-up

Friday 14 February

 - Pupils Break-up

   Half-term w/c Monday 17 February
 

Monday 24 February

 - Pupils Return

     
  Friday 3 April

 - Pupils Break-up

Friday 3 April

 - Pupils Break-up

   Easter Break Friday 3 April - Friday 17 April
 

Monday 20 April

 - Pupils Return

     
 

Friday 8 May

- Public Holiday

   

Friday 8 May

- Public Holiday (75th anniversary of VE Day)

  Friday 22 May

 - Pupils Break-up

Friday 22 May

 - Pupils Break-up

   Half-term w/c Monday 25 May
 Summer Term 2020

 Monday 1 June

 - Pupils Return

     
  Friday 17 July

 - Pupils Break-up

Friday 17 July

 - Pupils Break-up

   
 

Monday 20 July

 - TE Day

 

Monday 20 July

 - TE Day